Term Dates - 2020 - 2021

(Current academic year)

Autumn Term

Term starts Wednesday 2 September 2020
INSET day - School Closed to Pupils Friday 2nd October
School opens Monday 5th October
Term finishes for half term Friday 23 October 2020
Term starts Monday 2 November 2020
Term finishes for Christmas Thursday 17 December 2020

Spring Term

Term starts Monday 4 January 2021
Term finishes for half term Friday 12 February 2021
Term starts Monday 22 February 2021
Term finishes for Easter Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Term starts Wednesday 7 April 2021
School closes for May Day Friday 30 April 2021
School opens Tuesday 4 May 2021
Term finishes for half term Friday 21 May 2021
Term opens Monday 7 June 2021
Term finishes for Summer Tuesday 20 July at 2021

© Copyright 2018–2020 Hawes Side Academy